fbpx

Discipline Committee

Ensures that students obey rules and regulations initiated by the college

Sl.No
Name
Designation
Email ID
1
Dr Rakesh H M
Chairman
principal@crestacollege.edu.in
2
Dr. Geetha C J
Member
geetha.cj@crestacollege.edu.in
3
Mr. Kiran P
Member
kiran.p@crestacollege.edu.in
4
Mrs. Pushpa
Member
pushpa@crestacollege.edu.in
5
Mr. Roshan M R
Member
roshan.mr@crestacollege.edu.in
6
Mrs. Sabeena
Member
sabeena@crestacollege.edu.in
7
Mrs. Geetha N L
Member
geetha.nl@crestacollege.edu.in

WOMEN’S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

Formed to safe guard and promote well being of all female students

Sl.No
Name
Roles
Email ID
1
Mrs. Sabeena
Co-Ordinator
sabeena@crestacollege.edu.in
2
Mrs. Pushpa
Adviser
pushpa@crestacollege.edu.in
3
Mrs. Susheela K
Adviser
susheela.k@crestacollege.edu.in
4
Dr. Shobana S
Member
shobana.s@crestacollege.edu.in
5
Mrs. Ramya V J
Member
ramya.vj@crestacollege.edu.in
6
Mrs. Irene Marie Dove
Member
irene.marie.dove@crestacollege.edu.in
7
Mrs. Divya S
Member
divya.s@crestacollege.edu.in

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Formed to prevent & Prohibit any ragging activities inside the college campus

Sl.No
Name
Roles
Email ID
1
Dr Rakesh H M
Chairman
principal@crestacollege.edu.in
2
Dr. Muthamma K S
Adviser
muthamma.ks@crestacollege.edu.in
3
Mr. Darshan C J
Adviser
darshan.cj@crestacollege.edu.in
4
Dr. Geetha C J
Member
geethacj@crestacollege.edu.in
5
Mr. George William A
Member
georgewilliam@crestacollege.edu.in
6
Mr. Leyander Lobo
Member
leyander.l@crestacollege.edu.in
7
Ms. Preethu B R
Member
preethu.br@crestacollege.edu.in

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL

is established to address the issues related to students belonging to SC, ST, Other Backward Caste or Minorities on a continual basis

Sl.No
Name
Roles
Email ID
1
Dr Rakesh H M
Chairman
principal@crestacollege.edu.in
2
Mr. Gurulingu P
Member
gurulingu@crestacollege.edu.in
3
Mrs. Geetha N L
Member
geetha.nl@crestacollege.edu.in
4
Ms. Parinitha M S
Member
parinitha.ms@crestacollege.edu.in
5
Ms. Pooja Kumari B
Member
pooja.kumari@crestacollege.edu.in
6
Mr. Chiranjeevi S
Member
chiranjeevi@crestacollege.edu.in
7
Ms. Rakshitha V
Member
rakshitha.v@crestacollege.edu.in

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

is formed to develop a system for consistent action to improve the academic andadministrative performance in the institution

Sl.No
Name
Roles
Email ID
1
Dr Rakesh H M
Chairman
principal@crestacollege.edu.in
2
Mr. Shankara Kumar V
Member
shankarakumarv@crestacollege.edu.in
3
Ms. Jamuna Rani B
Member
jamunarani.b@crestacollege.edu.in
4
Mr. Roshan M R
Member
roshan.mr@crestacollege.edu.in
5
Mrs. Amreen Saba
Member
amreensaba@crestacollege.edu.in
6
Mr. Kiran P
Member
kiran.p@crestacollege.edu.in
7
Mrs. Sunitha K
Member
sunitha.k@crestacollege.edu.in